Emerald City Comic Con (Day 2) | Shannon Purser, Tim Sale, & Brian Herring (BB-8) | SYFY WIRE

by admin

Click here to get this post in PDF

Date: 2018-03-03 05:40:20

[dn_wp_yt_youtube_source type=”101″ id=”RoTWBsaVVI4″]

Welcome to SYFY Wire’s coverage of Emerald City Comic Con!

Schedule for Friday – Live Stage:

1:45 pm ET/10:45 am PT: Morning Kick-Off Show
2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT: Body Painting Demo w/ Dutch Bihary (60 min)
3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT: SYFY WIRE SEGMENT – Fangrrls
3:15 pm ET/12:15 pm PT: Jonathan Coulton & Molly Lewis Talk Nerd Rock
3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT: Critical Role – Laura Bailey & Travis Willingham (30 min)
4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT: Royden Lepp Talks ‘Rust’ Comic
4:15 pm ET/1:15 pm PT: Terry Moore Talks ‘Strangers In Paradise’
4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT: Ryan Ferrier Talks ‘G.I. Joe vs. Six Million Dollar Man’
4:45 pm ET/1:45 pm PT: Tim Sale Interview
5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT: Brian Herring (‘Star Wars’ BB8) (30 min)
5:30 pm ET/2:30 pm PT: SYFY WIRE SEGMENT – Fandom Files
5:45 pm ET/2:45 pm PT: Brandon Sanderson Talks ‘Cosmere’ Novels
6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT: HOLDING FOR YouTube Influencers (JeromeASF, ParkerGames and OfficeAntics)
6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PT: Jeremy Shada Interview (‘Adventure Time’)
6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT: David Hayter Interview (‘Metal Gear Solid’ – 30 min)
7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT: Brian Michael Bendis Interview (30 min)
7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT: Shannon Purser Interview (Barb on ‘Stranger Things’)
7:45 pm ET/4:45 pm PT: Summer Glau and Sean Maher (‘Firefly’) – 30 min
8:15 pm ET/5:15 pm PT: Eliot Rahal Talks ‘Cult Classic: Return To Whisper’
8:50 pm ET/5:30 pm PT: Sean Rubin Talks ‘Bolivar’ Comic
8:45 pm ET/5:45 pm PT: Inside The ‘Dead of Winter’ Comic
9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT: Jackson Lanzing & Nathan Gooden Talk ‘ZOJAQAN’
9:15 pm ET/6:15 pm PT: Zach Callison Interview (‘Steven Universe’ – 30 min)

Check out our other livestreams from ECCC 2018:
Panel 1 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HvAvefyYG4
Panel 2 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5nKTZ86Vrdg

More About Emerald City Comic Con:
Emerald City Comic Con is the destination comic and pop culture show for the Pacific Northwest. ECCC delivers the best that the comics and pop culture industry has to offer directly from the creators, bringing super fans exactly what they crave: interaction with quality content and guests and an inclusive space to celebrate their fandom.

How Big is Emerald City Comic Con:
In 2017, Emerald City Comic Con soared to 91,000 fans over four days and featured hundreds of comic book guests, celebrity guests and more

Who Organizes Emerald City Comic Con:
Emerald City Comic Con is produced and run by ReedPOP, with a full team dedicated to bring you the best content at ECCC each year. ReedPOP also runs New York Comic Con, C2E2, Star Wars Celebration, BookCon and the PAX shows among many others around the globe, but let’s not get ahead of ourselves– we’re here to talk ECCC.

Watch Videos from San Diego Comic-Con 2017 ►► http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_SDCC2017
Catch all of the exciting news from San Diego Comic-Con 2017 with SYFY WIRE.

Watch Videos from SYFY WIRE ►► http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_videos
SYFY WIRE is a fan-first genre news and editorial destination dedicated to covering science fiction and nerd culture across TV, Film, Books, Comics, space and technology with up-to-the-minute news, in-depth analysis and content that drives conversation and debate.

Watch “Everything You Didn’t Know” Videos ►► http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_EYDK
Uncover all the easter eggs, references, and fun facts from classic movies, shows, and comic books.

Watch Lists and Rankings Videos ►►http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_ListsAndRankings
We love lists. Check out our favorite movies, shows, comic books.

Watch Movie Sneak Peeks ►► http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_MovieSneakPeeks
Catch these exclusive sneak peeks of upcoming movies.

Watch “Drawing Famous Characters” Videos ►► http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_CharacterDrawings
Watch comic book legends bring iconic characters to life.

Watch Celebrity Interviews ►►
http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_CelebrityInterv…
Catch SYFY WIRE’s exclusive interviews with your favorite celebrities.

Watch Writer & Creator Interviews ►►
http://po.st/SYFYWIRE_CreatorInterviews
Get the inside scoop from the writers and creators of your favorite shows, movies, and comic books.

About SYFY WIRE:
SYFY WIRE is a fan-first genre news and editorial destination dedicated to covering science fiction and nerd culture across TV, Film, Books, Comics, space and technology with up-to-the-minute news, in-depth analysis and content that drives conversation and debate.

Check out exclusive SYFY content:
Watch SYFY on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/SYFY
Subscribe to SYFY on YouTube: http://po.st/SubscribeToSYFY
Visit SYFY.com: http://bit.ly/VisitSYFY
Find SYFY on Facebook: http://bit.ly/LikeSYFY
Follow SYFY on Twitter: http://bit.ly/FollowSYFY
Follow SYFY on Google+: http://bit.ly/PlusSYFY
Follow SYFY on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstaSYFY
Follow SYFY on Tumblr: http://bit.ly/TumblrSYFY

Share this article

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *